Financial Accounting Standards Advisory Council (FASAC)

MEMBERS AS OF October 2017

Mr. Andrew G. McMaster, Jr.

Mr. Kimber Bascom

Mr. Stuart Birdt
Wealth Manager
Manchester Capital Management LLC

Mr. R. Scott Blackley
Chief Financial Officer
Capital One

Mr. Gary Buesser
Lazard Asset Management

Ms. Susan M. Callahan
Director, Americas Accounting and Global Accounting Policy
Ford Motor Company

Ms. Colleen K. Conrad
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
National Association of State Boards of Accountancy

Mr. Richard E. Forrestel, Jr.
Cold Spring Construction Company, Inc.

Ms. Marie T. Gallagher
Senior Vice President and Controller
PepsiCo, Inc.

Ms. Sydney Garmong
Crowe Horwath LLP

Mr. Sameer Gokhale
Senior Director Investor Relations
Fifth Third Bancorp

Dr. Jeffrey Hales
Catherine W. and Edwin A. Wahlen, Jr.
Professor of Accounting
Georgia Institute of Technology

Mr. Xihao Hu
Executive Vice President, Finance and Head of Accounting,
Tax, Planning & Finance Shared Services
TD Bank

Mr. Richard R. Jones
Partner – Director of Accounting

Mr. Mark LaMonte
Managing Director
Moody’s Investors Service

Mr. Timothy J. LaSpaluto
Chief Financial Officer
American Institute of CPAs

Mr. Dan Mahoney
Director of Research

Ms. Maya McReynolds
Vice President Finance and Chief Accounting Officer
Dell Inc.

Mr. Daniel S. Meader
Trinity Private Equity Group LLC

Mr. Sean C. Miller
Vice President – Technical Accounting
Sony Pictures Entertainment

Mr. John G. Morriss
Senior Vice President, Head of Fixed Income
Investment Management
Lincoln Financial Group

Mr. Gregg L. Nelson
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
IBM Corporation

Mr. Douglas R. Oare
Managing Director
BlackRock, Inc.

Dr. Cathy Shakespeare
Associate Professor of Accounting
University of Michigan

Ms. Sherry M. Smith
Board of Directors
Deere & Company, Tuesday Morning Corporation,
and Realogy Holdings Corporation

Mr. Lee Sotos
Senior Analyst
Fidelity Worldwide Investment

Mr. Dave Sullivan
National Managing Partner – Quality & Professional Practice
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Mr. Ted T. Timmermans
Vice President Controller & CAO
The Williams Companies, Inc.

Ms. Sharon A. Virag
Former Vice President, Controller, and Chief Accounting Officer

Ms. Joan E. Waggoner
Partner in Professional Standards
Plante Moran PLLC

Mr. Thomas W. White
WilmerHale LLP

Dr. Jeffrey Wilks
Director and EY Professor
School of Accountancy
Brigham Young University

Mr. Randall Woods
Principal/Head of Investing for Pension Funds
RJW Financial Services

Mr. Louis Zahorak
Investment Director