Financial Accounting Standards Advisory Council (FASAC)

FASAC Meeting Schedule

 

2018


Monday, March 19 (Orientation and Administrative Session) and Tuesday, March 20

Friday, June 8

Tuesday, September 25

Thursday, December 13

All meeting locations are announced in the Action Alert Notice of Open Meetings. FASAC meetings generally are held at the FASB's offices in Norwalk, Connecticut.
 

Directions to the FASB Offices

 

2019


Thursday, March 28 (Orientation and Administrative Session) and Friday, March 29

Thursday, June 20

Tuesday, September 24

Thursday, December 5