Mr. Michael M. Morrow

Mr. Thomas Barbieri
Chief Accountant
National Office, PwC LLP

Mr. Paul A. Beswick
Partner, Assurance Services (National Office)
Ernst & Young LLP
Ms. DeAnn L. Brunts
Member/Audit Committee Chair
B&G Foods, Benson Hill, Claire’s

Mr. Todd Castagno
Head of Global Valuation, Accounting & Tax Research
Morgan Stanley Research
Mr. Ted Christensen
Director and C. Herman and Mary Virginia Terry Distinguished Chair of Business
University of Georgia
Mr. Jeremy Croucher
Partner-in-Charge, Department of Professional Practice

Ms. Debra Dial
Board & Audit Committee Member; Former CAO
Dow Inc. & Hubbell; AT&T (retired)

Mr. Robert G. Fox
National Managing Partner of Professional Standards
Grant Thornton LLP 

Ms. Katherine Gill-Charest
Executive Vice President, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
Paramount Global

Mr. David Gonzales
Vice President – Senior Accounting Analyst
Moody’s Investors Service, Inc.
Ms. Vasundhara Govil
Managing Director
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (KBW)

Mr. Howard B. Guild
Chief Accounting Officer
Schlumberger Limited

Ms. Elizabeth A. Hall
Vice President, Financial Controller
Mars, Incorporated

Ms. Clare A. Hart
Portfolio Manager, Managing Director
J.P. Morgan Asset Management
Ms. Ginger M. Jones
Board Member, Chair of the Audit Committee
Tronox Holdings plc, Nordson Corporation, Holley Inc.
Mr. Shripad Joshi
Senior Director – Accounting Officer
S&P Global Ratings

Mr. Jeffrey Karbowski
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
Netflix, Inc.

Dr. Lisa Koonce
Deloitte & Touche Endowed Chair in Accounting
University of Texas at Austin
Ms. Lara T. Long
Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
AGCO Corporation

Ms. Monica Loseman
Partner, Gibson
Dunn & Crutcher

Mr. Saul Martinez
Head of US Financials

Ms. Dorri McWhorter
President and Chief Executive Officer
YMCA of Metropolitan Chicago
Mr. Daniel Murdock
Executive Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Comcast Corporation

Mr. Jonathan Nus
Managing Director
Alvarez & Marsal
Global Transaction Advisory  

Mr. Johnbull Okpara
Chief Accounting Officer and Controller
Citigroup Inc.

Mr. Nirav S. Parikh
Senior Investment Analyst
Mutual of America Capital Management
Mr. Brian Regan
Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer
Spectrum Equity
Mr. Stephen Rivera
Vice President, Global Technical Accounting Advisory Services and Policy
Johnson & Johnson

Mr. Andrew L. Skatoff
Founder & Chief Investment Officer
Bancreek Capital Management, LP
Mr. Richard G. Sloan
Deloitte and Touche LLP Chair in Accounting, Professor of Accounting, Finance and Business Economics
University of Southern California

Mr. J.W. Verret JD, CPA/CFF, CFE
Associate Professor of Law
Antonin Scalia Law School
George Mason University, Forensic Accountant and
Accounting Expert Witness
Veritas Financial Analytics, LLC
Mr. Greg Wachsman
Vice President, Equity Research Analyst
VOYA Investment Management
Mr. Antonio Yanez, Jr.
Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP

Ms. Yan Zhang
Audit & Assurance
EisnerAmper LLP