The TRG will be chaired by FASB Member R. Harold Schroeder.

TRG members include financial statement preparers (including community banks and credit unions), auditors, users, and financial services regulators. Below is the complete list of members:
  • Diane Bellas, Director, Corporate Accounting Research at Allstate Insurance Company
  • Frederick Cannon, Director of Research, Chief Equity Strategist and Executive Vice President at Keefe, Bruyette, & Woods, Inc.
  • Chip Currie, Partner, National Professional Services Group, at PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
  • Graham Dyer, Partner, Accounting Principles Consulting Group, at Grant Thornton LLP
  • Sydney Garmong, Partner, National Office, at Crowe LLP
  • Kevin Guckian, Partner, Assurance Services—National Accounting, at Ernst & Young LLP
  • Susan Hannigan, Unaffiliated
  • Jon Howard, National Office Partner, Accounting Services, at Deloitte & Touche LLP
  • Xihao Hu, Executive Vice President—Finance and Head of Accounting, Tax, Planning & Finance Shared Services at TD Bank
  • Helen Killoch, Vice President and Chief Accountant at BMO Financial Group
  • Mario Mastrantoni, Director of Accounting Policy at Wells Fargo & Company
  • Mark Northan, Partner, Department of Professional Practice, at KPMG LLP
  • Dan Palomaki, Managing Director, Accounting Policy, ICG Controller at Citigroup
  • Kevin Stoklosa, Group Vice President—Accounting Policy at M&T Bank
  • Doug Wright, Chief Financial Officer at Mission Federal Credit Union
  • Timothy Zimmerman, President & CEO at Standard Bank, PaSB.
Representatives from the following organizations will be invited to observe the TRG meetings:
  • Wes Bricker, Chief Accountant at the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Dev Strischek, Principal at Devon Risk Advisory Group, LLC and member of the Private Company Council
  • Barbara Vanich, Associate Chief Auditor at the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board
  • Representatives from the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, Office of the Comptroller of the Currency, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, National Credit Union Administration, and the Federal Housing Finance Agency on a rotating basis.