Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:
   
Board Members Email Address
Russell Golden rggolden@fasb.org
James Kroeker jlkroeker@fasb.org
Christine Botosan cbotosan@fasb.org
Gary Buesser gbuesser@fasb.org
Marsha Hunt mhunt@fasb.org
Hal Schroeder rhschroeder@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Team Leader  
Michele Kilcran mkilcran@fasb.org
   
Executive Administrative Assistants  
Judy Solo jasolo@fasb.org
Michele Stumpf mlstumpf@fasb.org
   
Technical Director  
 Susan Cosper smcosper@fasb.org
   
Assistant Directors  
Shayne Kuhaneck sbkuhaneck@fasb.org
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development) lmatherne@fasb.org
Jeffrey Mechanick jdmechanick@fasb.org
Alicia Posta (Executive Director, FASAC) aaposta@fasb.org
Peter Proestakes pcproestakes@fasb.org
   
Senior Advisor  
James Leisenring jjleisenring@fasb.org
   
Senior Investor Liaisons  
Jeffrey Brickman jmbrickman@fasb.org
Chandy Smith ccsmith@fasb.org
   
Senior Project Manager  
Alex Casas acasas@fasb.org
Michael Cheng mkcheng@fasb.org
Donna Johaneman (XBRL) djjohaneman@fasb.org
Melissa Maroney mamaroney@fasb.org
Mary Mazzella msmazzella@fasb.org
Christopher Roberge ceroberge@fasb.org
Jill Switter jmswitter@fasb.org
   
Supervising Project Managers  
Nicholas Cappiello ntcappiello@fasb.org
Richard Cole racole@fasb.org
Jeffrey Gabello jjgabello@fasb.org
Elizabeth Gagnon eagagnon@fasb.org
Lauren Mottley lmottley@fasb.org
Joy Sy jsy@fasb.org
Jenifer Wyss jjwyss@fasb.org
Adriana Yepes ayepes@fasb.org
   
Project Managers  
Regenia Cafini rdcafini@fasb.org
Ryan Carter rjcarter@fasb.org
Lucy Cheng lcheng@fasb.org
Aarika Friend afriend@fasb.org
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL) valusniak@fasb.org
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL) mnicholson@fasb.org
   
Manager of Codification Content  
Debby Monroe dlmonroe@fasb.org
   
Fellows  
Jason Bond jbond@fasb.org
David Challen dchallen@fasb.org
Christopher Cryderman ccryderman@fasb.org
Danielle Fontaine dfontaine@fasb.org
Kurt Gee kgee@fasb.org
Damon Romano dromano@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Managers  
Erin Cahill ecahill@fasb.org
Chiara Gilioli cgilioli@fasb.org
Jay Shah jshah@fasb.org
Julie Um jcum@fasb.org
   
Assistant Manager of Codification Content  
Karen Guasp kaguasp@fasb.org
   
Assistant Project Research Associate  
Kathy Cao (XBRL) kcao@fasb.org
Yazhi Lei (XBRL) ylei@fasb.org
   
EITF Technical Assistant  
John Richter jerichter@fasb.org
   
Postgraduate Technical Assistants  
Douglas Jepsen djepsen@fasb.org
Trent LaFrano tlafrano@fasb.org
Jane Lazzara jlazzara@fasb.org
Kevin Machut kmachut@fasb.org
Cole Moffatt cmoffatt@fasb.org
Madeline Nash mnash@fasb.org
Celine Olcott colcott@fasb.org
Brian Peek bpeek@fasb.org
Francesca Roberts froberts@fasb.org
Gabrielle Roe groe@fasb.org
John Stansel jstansel@fasb.org
Daniel Verburg dverburg@fasb.org
Darien Williams dwilliams@fasb.org
   
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support  
Leonard Tatore lrtatore@fasb.org
   
Planning & Control Manager  
Jane Gabriele jvgabriele@fasb.org
   
Editor  
Mary Huydic mahuydic@fasb.org
   
Editorial Assistants  
Karen Kosminoff kakosminoff@fasb.org
Patricia Lapolla palapolla@fasb.org
   
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
 
Stacey Sutay sesutay@fasb.org
   
Accounting Information Assistant  
Joseph Damico jmdamico@fasb.org