Contact FASB

Please do not use the below email addresses to:
Board Members Email Address
Russell Golden
James Kroeker
Christine Botosan
Marsha Hunt
Harold Monk
Hal Schroeder
Marc Siegel
Executive Administrative Team Leader
Michele Kilcran
Executive Administrative Assistants
Judy Solo
Michele Stumpf
Technical Director
 Susan Cosper
Assistant Directors
Shayne Kuhaneck
Louis Matherne (Chief of Taxonomy Development)
Jeffrey Mechanick
Alicia Posta (Executive Director, FASAC)
Peter Proestakes
Senior Advisor
James Leisenring
Senior Investor Liaisons
Jeffrey Brickman
Chandy Smith
Senior Project Manager
Alex Casas
Michael Cheng
Donna Johaneman (XBRL)
Melissa Maroney
Mary Mazzella
Christopher Roberge
Jill Switter
Supervising Project Managers
Nicholas Cappiello
Richard Cole
Jeffrey Gabello
Elizabeth Gagnon
Lauren Mottley
Joy Sy
Jenifer Wyss
Adriana Yepes
Project Managers
Regenia Cafini
Ryan Carter
Lucy Cheng
Aarika Friend
Vickie Lusniak (XBRL)
Melissa Nicholson (XBRL)
Manager of Codification Content
Debby Monroe
Andy Bologna
Jason Bond
Seth Drucker
Thomas Faineteau
Amy Park
Damon Romano
Assistant Project Managers
Erin Cahill
Chiara Gilioli
Jay Shah
Julie Um
Assistant Manager of Codification Content
Karen Guasp
Assistant Project Research Associate
Kathy Cao (XBRL)
Yazhi Lei (XBRL)
EITF Technical Assistant
John Richter
Postgraduate Technical Assistants
Jared Cline
Kelly Coyne
David Hoyer
Lindsey Klopfenstein
Trent LaFrano
Carolyn Lapins
Cole Moffatt
Brian Peek
Brittany Popovski
Francesca Roberts
Gabrielle Roe
John Schomburger
John Stansel
Manager - Planning, Development, and Support
Leonard Tatore
Planning & Control Manager
Jane Gabriele
Mary Huydic
Editorial Assistants
Karen Kosminoff
Patricia Lapolla
Administrator of Public Reference and
Support Services
Stacey Sutay
Accounting Information Assistant
Joseph Damico