Not-for-Profit Advisory Committee (NAC)

Committee Chair

Jeffrey D. Mechanick
FASB Assistant Director—Nonpublic Entities

Members As of August 2019

Ms. Alice Antonelli
Director, Advisory Services
Nonprofit Finance Fund

Ms. Cathy Clarke
Chief Assurance Officer
Clifton Larson Allen, LLP

Mr. Jim Croft
JWC Consulting Group
Formerly Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer, The Field Museum of Natural History

Ms. Alyssa Federico
Vice President & Director – Finance
Foundation for the Carolinas

Mr. Michael Forster
Chief Operating and Chief Financial Officer
Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

Ms. Kelly Frank
Crowe LLP

Mr. David Gagnon
Partner, Audit
National Industry Leader, Higher Education & Other Not-for-Profits

Mr. John D. Griffin
Senior Vice President & Controller

Mr. David C. Horne
Chief Financial Officer
Mother Cabrini Health Foundation
Formerly Chief Financial Officer, March of Dimes

Ms. Kim E. Keenoy
Vice President, Senior Portfolio Management Officer
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Ms. Kimberly K. McKay
Managing Partner

Ms. Carolyn Mollen
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Independent Sector

Mr. Dennis Morrone
Partner-in-Charge, National NFP
Audit Practice
Grant Thornton LLP

Mr. Andrew M. Paluf
Associate Vice President for Finance & Controller
University of Notre Dame

Mr. Andrew Prather
Clark Nuber P.S.

Ms. Amy B. Robinson
Vice President, CFO and Chief Administrative Officer
The Kresge Foundation

Ms. Tammy R. Waymire
Associate Professor
Middle Tennessee State University


Ms. Judith Welsh-Liebross, Charities Bureau, New York State Department of Law (representing National Association of State Charity Officials)

Mr. Christopher Cole, AICPA